Name: Pitbull – Essentials
Genre: Pop, Dance
Year: 2022
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 272 Mb
Description: Unofficial Album!
01. Discoteca
02. Time of Our Lives
03. Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
04. Fireball (feat. John Ryan)
05. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
06. I Feel Good
07. Timber (feat. Ke$ha)
08. Ten Cuidado
09. Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)
10. Hotel Room Service
11. The Anthem
12. No Lo Trates
13. Don’t Stop the Party (feat. TJR)
14. 3 to Tango
15. We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
16. Culo
17. I Believe That We Will Win (World Anthem)
18. Subelo (Further Up)
19. Krazy (feat. Lil Jon)
20. Mala (feat. Becky G & De La Ghetto) (Remix)
21. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
22. Go Girl
23. Bojangles
24. Shut It Down (feat. Akon)
25. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
26. Fun (feat. Chris Brown)
27. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (feat. T-Pain)
28. Me Quedaré Contigo
29. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
30. Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
31. Bon, Bon
32. Back in Time (featured in “Men In Black 3”)
33. Wild Wild Love (feat. G.R.L.)

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

New Albums

Every Thursday, Friday